LICENSE TO CARRY
TEXAS LICENSE TO CARRY
Only $59.00 each or bring a friend 2 for $100.00
The License To Carry formerly known as a Concealed Handgun License is commonly referred to as a gun permit, concealed carry license, CCW,concealed carry, handgun license, handgun permit was changed to License To Carry on January 1,2016.
There are many myths out there about handguns and the LICENSE TO CARRY, our job is tell you what the laws and facts are and put any myths to rest during class, so you know the truth. We believe in paying special attention to handgun safety and Situational Awareness, to help teach students how to avoid situations.
For our upcoming classes scroll down.
We teach the Texas LICENSE TO CARRY Laws as prescribed by the Texas Legislature and the Texas Department of Public Safety License to Carry Division.
. Our goal is to be the best at what we do. We use multimedia to present the required information to our students in a tried and true method for retaining the most information from the class. We believe in teaching more than just the required information, we try to keep the class light and moving so as to retain your attention and make it easy to learn. Go to our Customer Comments Page and see what our students have to say after our class.
FUN, MULTIMEDIA INSTRUCTION
Our classes are 4-6 hours plus range time *per DPS requirements
or call 817-247-2990
Contact us by email at email@example.com
TEXAS LICENSE TO CARRY CLASS SCHEDULE
Wednesday February 22,2017 9a-4pm at DST
Saturday February 25,2017 9a-4pm at DST
Tuesday February 28,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Wednesday March 1,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Saturday March 4,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Saturday March 11,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Wednesday March 15,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Saturday March 18,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Saturday March 25,2017 9am-4pm at DST
Wednesday March 29,2017 9am-4pm at DST
ALL CLASSES ARE HELD AT DST, UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE, and start at 9:00AM and run until 4:00PM
DST- Defensive Solutions of Texas
OTHER CLASSES WE OFFER
Private Handgun Instruction
We offer a one on one private lessons by appointment. We teach you how to Safely shoot your handgun in order to be able to pass the Texas Concealed Handgun License class. These lessons are only $40.00 plus range fees. You will need your own handgun to attend.
If you would like to schedule a private lesson please go to the Contact Us page
BASIC DEFENSIVE HANDGUN
This class teaches the necessary skills to be prepared to defend yourself, those things that you didn't learn in the Concealed Handgun License Class.
Winchester Gallery Range, New & used guns
DFW CONCEALED CARRY, fellow instructor
Defensive Solutions of TexasFellow instructor, classroom
Fort Worth Gun Emporium Guns and accessories